>broken laces a personal poem

>I have gone thru eyelets

I have met assholes

I feel

my life is like tying my fancy shoes

Laces broken and frayed

4 responses to “>broken laces a personal poem

  1. >Love this one. 'going through eyelets' is a good line.I have also met loads of arseholes. Being the proprietor of a personal zoo seems a very attractive alternative:)

  2. >Rall thanks I am with you on that one :)I was a bit cranky when I wrote this!Pamela

  3. >How refreshingly normal Pamela. Better than drowning in a sea of saccharine!

  4. >Rall my sea is not made of saccharine not by any means 😉 Pamela

I appreciate all comments.

