>Jethro Tull – Thick as a Brick – Madison Square Garden 1978

>

I saw him do this. Wow, memories!

5 responses to “>Jethro Tull – Thick as a Brick – Madison Square Garden 1978

  1. >1978, that's a long time ago, I was 10 years old then…Thanks for sharing.lovely music.

  2. >http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/6244/Thanks a lot for the support to Jingle Poetry Potluck, I could not always find time to show how much we appreciate your support, here, three awards for you, hope to see you in of week 7, our theme is love and romance. Happy Monday, Happy Blogging! xxx

  3. >It was a long, long time ago, Jingle. I was 21!Pamela

  4. >You.Did.Not.:)Lucky you and in his heyday,too! Too bad Jingle was born too late…. ;)Thanks for your well wishes on my blog, Pamela, I really appreciate it.

  5. >zouxzoux,I did and at Madison Square, one of the best concerts I have ever seen. Yeah poor jingle.I am happy for you.Pamela

I appreciate all comments.

