>No Shoes written by Paranoid Larry, Arranged by the Roches

>

6 responses to “>No Shoes written by Paranoid Larry, Arranged by the Roches

  1. >Michael,I know it's great isn't it.Pamela

  2. >They should have quit while they were a head.A clever tune – catchy too!

  3. >Eric,I'm saying, ha! It is catchy, isn't it. I remember the proverb from a history teacher of mine in high school. Hard to believe I can remember back that far, lol.Pamela

  4. >What a kick. Thanks for posting this.

  5. >Thanks musing. It is fun!Pamela

I appreciate all comments.

