>"doors open for us" thursday poets rally week #33

>All things turn into windows
As doors open to separate
Sections on the highway
If closed shutters are rusted,
then we must use
Inner-strength to open them,
with care
Winds blow …
Beckoning to be released
Through open
Doors, windows and shutters

27 responses to “>"doors open for us" thursday poets rally week #33

  1. >inner strength ….love the idea…a dynamic and beautiful image in your words,welcome to poets rally, u rock!have fun!

  2. >I love the bog header. and this poem .. was really strong 🙂 thanks for the message !

  3. >I like the idea of the windows and having to be careful because of the winds. very nicely put – there are opportunities out there but they carry dangers too. Hope I understood correctly?!!http://jessicasjapes.wordpress.com/2010/11/18/dark-severance/

  4. >http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/2010/11/20/the-perfect-poet-award-4-poets-rally-week-33/week 33 perfect poet award notice,Happy Saturday!If you wish to accept, display the logo in this post, nominate a poet.you can do it later if too busy.Thanks for the support.

  5. >Beautiful, and just what I needed to read today.

  6. >I love the visuals and the deep richness of thoughts your words evoke.JPhttp://tasithoughts.wordpress.com/2010/11/17/thankfulness/

  7. >First of all, ur blog is just beautiful..!!Nd then, Wonderful..! I loved that stregth in ur words! So postive and inspiring!

  8. >Thanks Jingle and thanks for the invite.Pamela

  9. >ladynimue,Thanks and you're welcome.Pamela

  10. >Victoria,Thanks so much!Pamela

  11. >Psalmist,Thanks!Pamela

  12. >jessicajapes,Understood! Thanks.Pamela

  13. >Thank you Leo.Pamela

  14. >Why thank you very much Heather.Pamela

  15. >Thanks tasithoughts.Pamela

  16. >Purvi thanks and I loved the pics on your blog.Pamela

  17. >Nothing is stopping us, lets go! 😛

  18. >I like very much: "all things turn into windows." I enjoy where this poem takes me, Pamela!

  19. >I love the breeze that turns uo through open shutters, doors and windows. I am a breezy person!

  20. >Thanks seasweetie and thanks for the visit.Pamela

  21. >Ok riika let's go.Pamela

  22. >Mary,Glad you liked it.Thanks.Pamela

  23. >Diane,Thanks and I am sure you are.Pamela

I appreciate all comments.

