>After the Rain poetry tow truck #11-repeat yourself

>

I was waiting on you, when the moon came out, you were nowhere around
I was waiting on you
I was waiting on you, in my fear and pain
I was waiting on you, in the morbid rain
I was waiting on you, past the frozen clock
I was waiting on you, where the bus had run, in the days of light
I was waiting on you, near the deepening hole
I was waiting on you, when the sun went down, I was swallowed up
I was waiting on you, but you never came
I was waiting on you, in the morbid rain
I was waiting on you
I appreciate all comments.

