“Featured”

I took a leap and sent in a submission to the new online poetry magazine “Curio”, and I have been included in their second
issue. I am so excited to be alongside some very fine poets.
Please visit and show your support for Joseph and Tessa’s work.

http://curiopoetry.wordpress.com/

4 responses to ““Featured”

  1. congratulations that is awesome…will go check it out…

  2. Thanks Brian. It is pretty exciting!

  3. Congratulations, Pamela. I checked it out. I noticed you were one of few women. Your poem was GOOD.

  4. Thanks Mary. I am delighted by this. Friday was my two year anniversary for writing and blogging. So, this was a pleasant surprise.

I appreciate all comments.

