Today Napowrimo Day #11

Wednesday,
middle of a
sparrow’s flight, arriving
at its perch in a nearby tree;
midweek

process notes: This is a Cinquain (I think)

11 responses to “Today Napowrimo Day #11

  1. I bow before your cinquain! Nice idea.

  2. Well composed, Pamela.

  3. smiles…i look forward to the landing but got a lot of wing beating to do to get there…smiles.

  4. Pam,
    The sparrow flies in, midweek! Sometimes life’s chores take us by surprise!
    Great verse!

    Hank

  5. Your poem is a beauty, Pamela! Simple and yet eloquent and vividly expressive!

  6. Oh, I don’t know how I missed this one, I love it!

I appreciate all comments.

