Robin Gibb and The Bee Gees

I found this one, oh my sweet heaven…

I just heard the sad news of Robin Gibbs being in a coma. I have had the good fortune of knowing this incredible group. Robin is the last living brother of the original group. I am wishing good thoughts, and sharing this beautiful song with all of you.

7 responses to “Robin Gibb and The Bee Gees

  1. You are welcome, Dean. I am still trying to get the video to show, lol. They were quite the talent, no?

  2. Robin was always my favorite. He’s sings with his soul.

  3. His voice has moved me tears over the years, Brenda.

  4. Oh, that is so very sad!

  5. good thoughts from here as well…def heard them a bit growing up…and remember someone in my class with a lunch box as well…smiles.

I appreciate all comments.

