Communication Napowrimo Day # 28

My supple language retrocedes,
forgotten questions lay dead
in paradox storm where no words form,
secluded in wind-serenade

My nestled misfortune
lies sapphire faint,
awakened in glistening spire
as supple language retrocedes
where no words form,
where no words form

Process notes: I had some difficulty today flowing between languages, I guess it happens sometimes. However today it seemed in full force.

10 responses to “Communication Napowrimo Day # 28

  1. i do like the repitition of supple language retrocedes…and the where no words form…wind serenade londs rather lovely…smiles….happy sunday to you

  2. I really like this one. The repetition at the end is effective. It is a refrain into deeper consciousness…

  3. Your words are gorgeous, Pamela! I think you have written spectacular poetry this month! “My nestled misfortune lies sapphire faint,” is wonderful and I love the repetition of the last lines.

  4. I do think it would be hard to flow between languages! I love theintricacies of the first stanza and learned a new word – retrocede. Whew, almost finished with NaPoWriMo!

  5. I am glad you learnt a new word, Mary. That is cool. Yes, it is almost over thank the heavens!

  6. Some days are like that but very full nonetheless and if you look closely it will be there in plain view. Nicely written.

  7. Flowing fluidly between languages is difficult. I am not what I consider bilingual. Thanks, Renee.

I appreciate all comments.

