Dedicated to all my poetry friends; I love you all!

“The art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe.”

Gustave Flaubert

4 responses to “Dedicated to all my poetry friends; I love you all!

  1. amen to that…love the quote..and hope post poetry month you are still breathing—poetry…smiles.

  2. Well, Brian the poetry is still here, but coaxing it out is another matter entirely. Actually, I am not so sure it is poetry, but simply a bunch of words 🙂 Yes, the quote by Flaubert is one of my favs.

  3. Great quote and I love Joe Cocker.

  4. “what would you do… if I sang out of tune?” Just an incredible song…

I appreciate all comments.

