“Nordic Illusions” Tuesday Try Winter Out: Margo Roby @ Wordgathering

Medicines lay before me
to melt warming pain

Hear without silence;
blood speaks crystalline lingers

7 responses to ““Nordic Illusions” Tuesday Try Winter Out: Margo Roby @ Wordgathering

  1. I hope that you are soon feeling better, Pamela.

  2. i def hope you feel better soon…the second bit seems a bit surreal….

  3. Well, Pamela is on pain meds, Brian!
    The imagery in the last line keeps pulling me back to reread.

    margo

  4. Hope you’re better by now. Nothing too serious? Though, as Margo says, that last line…pretty interesting.

  5. Thanks all, there are only a few more days of these horrible meds …

  6. So sorry to hear you have not been well, Pamela, and hope you are now on the mend? I have been doing more than I should as late and so my Fibromylgia has been having a time of it…hence, not visiting your site. Again, hope you are feeling better.

  7. Renee, I am still experiencing pain and will be returning to doctor tomorrow. I am not sure exactly what the problem is. Now, my sciatica is giving me a fit. Thanks for your kind words. I too, am guilty of not visiting more often.

I appreciate all comments.

