This Post Has Been Removed for Revision

This post has been removed for revision

2 responses to “This Post Has Been Removed for Revision

  1. Oy! Where have you been storing this? If filing my prompts results in this when you write to one, file all my prompts. Clearly, your subconscious works on them. This is absolutely my favourite thing you have written. I love all the threads, the playing with what the speaker says, the imagery… all.

  2. goodness pamela this is awesome…seriously…the first 2 paragraphs hooked me hard….amazing….really well done….and fascinating…

I appreciate all comments.

